Type to search

Cricket Sports

How To Watch PAK Vs NZ 4th T20i Live?

How To Watch PAK Vs NZ 4th T20i Live?

Pakistan is set to face New Zealand in the fourth T20 international of a five-match series at Hagley Oval in Christchurch on Friday. The match is scheduled to begin at 11:10 AM PKT, with the toss taking place at 11:00 AM PKT. New Zealand has already secured the series victory by winning the first three matches.

In the third T20I, New Zealand set a challenging target of 225 runs, thanks to Finn Allen’s impressive innings of 137 runs in 62 balls. Despite a strong effort from Pakistan’s Babar Azam, who scored 58 off 37 balls, the team fell short by 45 runs in the run chase.

Read more : In PAK Vs NZ, Azam Khan Enters With WWE Big Show Theme

For viewers in Pakistan, the match will be broadcasted live on Ten Sports and PTV Sports. Those residing abroad can watch the live stream on Tapmad by logging in to their accounts.

Platform Android  iOS Web
Tapmad Link Link Link

The squads for the match include:
Pakistan: Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (WK), Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, and Zaman Khan.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Devon Conway, Tim Seifert, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Ben Sears, Ish Sodhi, and Tim Southee.

The series has been challenging for Pakistan, and the team will aim to secure a victory in the remaining matches to salvage some pride. The match promises to be an exciting encounter, and fans will be eager to see if Pakistan can turn the tables and register a win against New Zealand in the upcoming T20 clash.