Type to search

Election 2024

Results Declared For Balochistan Assembly Elections 2024

Results Declared For Balochistan Assembly Elections 2024

Millions of Pakistani citizens voted on February 8 to select a new government, while Balochistan, the country’s sparsely populated region, experienced violent incidents during the polling day. Over 5 million voters exercised their democratic right by casting votes for candidates participating in elections for provincial legislatures. The voting concluded in Balochistan’s constituencies on Thursday, and unofficial results continue to pour in. Here are the unofficial results of the Balochistan Assembly constituencies:

Read more: Results Announced For Sindh Assembly Elections 2024

– PB-1 Sherani-Cum-Zhob: To Be Announced
– PB-3 Killa Saifullah: Independent Moulana Noorullah is ahead with 5818 votes, JUI-F’s Moulana Abdul Wasey runner-up with 4023 votes.
– PB-4 Musakhel/Barkhan: Sardar Abdul Rehman Kathraan of PML-N got 15,379 votes, ANP’s Abdul Kareem got 12875 votes.
– PB-5 Loralai: PML-N’s Muhammad Khan secured 1538 votes, JUI-F’s Molvi Faizullah got 979 votes.
– PB-6 Duki: JUI-F’s at the top with 1817 votes, Independent candidate Sardar Azam Tareen runner-up with 1003 votes.
– PB-7 Ziarat cum Harnai: Abdur Raheem secured 4247 votes, JUI-F’s Khalilur Rehman 3230 votes.
– PB-8 Sibi: PPP’s Sardar Sarfraz Chakar Domki won with 27,126 votes, Independent candidate Mir Muhammad Asghar Khan Maree received 18263 votes.
– PB-9 Kohlu: Mir Naseeb Ullah Khan Muree of PPP won by 2517 votes, Independent candidate Ghazain Khan Muree got 3325 votes.
– PB-10 Dera Bugti: PPP’s Mir Sarfraz Ahmed Bugti won the seat by 25,574 votes, Guaram Bugti secured 19182 votes for the second position.
– PB-11 Jhal Magsi: Tariq Magsi of BAP party at the top with 5691 votes, BNP’s Mir Murtaza Abbas got 663 votes.
– PB-12 Kachhi: To Be Announced
– PB-13 Nasirabad-I: To Be Announced
– PB-14 Nasirabad-II: To Be Announced
– PB-15 Suhbatpur: Saleem Ahmed of Nawaz League won polls with 24,936 votes, PPP’s Muhammad Dooran remains runner-up with 15,405 votes.
– PB-16 Jafarabad: Jamaat Islami candidate Abdul Majeed bags 19,189 votes, PML-N Rahat Jamali got 14,231 votes, Independent candidate Umar Jamali secures 9339 votes.
– PB-17 Usta Muhammad: PPP’s Faisal Khan Jamali leading with 11837 votes, BAP’s Mir Jan Muhammad Jamali with 6,618 votes.
– PB-18 Khuzdar-I: To Be Announced
– PB-19 Khuzdar-II: Mir Younis Aziz of Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F) won seat with 22,396 votes, NP’s candidate Sardar Aslam Bazenjo runner-up with 17157 votes.
– PB-20 Khuzdar-III: To Be Announced
– PB-21 Hub: To Be Announced
– PB-22 Lasbela: To Be Announced
– PB-23 Awaran: To Be Announced
– PB-24 Gwadar: Haq Do Tehreek’s Hidayatur Rehman at the top with 2272 votes, Hamal Kalmiti secures 1640 votes.
– PB-25 Kech-I: To Be Announced
– PB-26 Kech-II: To Be Announced
– PB-27 Kech-III: Independent candidate Barkat Ali winner with 5704 votes, JUI candidate got 10520 votes.
– PB-28 Kech-IV: To Be Announced
– PB-29 Panjgur-I: To Be Announced
– PB-30 Panjgur-II: NP’s Rehmat Saleh Baloch secures 9823 votes, BNP Awami’s candidate Shakeel Ahmed runner-up 8129 votes.
– PB-31 Washuk: JUI-F’s Nawab Aslam Raisani ahead with 196 votes, PPP’s Sardar Noor Ahmad Mangalzai with 167 votes.
– PB-32 Chagai: To Be Announced
– PB-33 Kharan: PML-N candidate Shoaib Nushairwani won the seat with 11,203 votes, BNP’s Sana Baloch got 9,102.
– PB-34 Nushki: J