Type to search


How To Reserve Pre-Tickets For HBL PSL 2024?

How To Reserve Pre-Tickets For HBL PSL 2024?

The much-anticipated Pakistan Super League (PSL) 9, the country’s premier T20 cricket league, is poised to commence on February 17, 2024. With the countdown to the action underway, cricket enthusiasts are eagerly seeking the opportunity to secure tickets for this marquee event.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has officially announced that the sale of tickets for PSL 9 will commence on February 6, 2024, providing fans with the chance to pre-book their tickets online starting at 05:00 pm. The tickets will be available for purchase on pcb.tcs.com.pk, offering a convenient online platform for cricket enthusiasts to secure their spots for the anticipated matches.

Read more: Ali Zafar May Sing HBL PSL 9 Anthem

One notable change for PSL 9 is the mandatory requirement for physical tickets (hard copies) for all matches, with e-tickets or any digital forms not being accepted throughout the tournament. To acquire physical tickets, fans are advised to visit designated TCS express centers from February 12, 2024, onwards. Additionally, those who opt to book tickets online can either collect hard copies from specified TCS pick-up centers or choose the convenience of home delivery.

In terms of ticket pricing, the categories for PSL 9 include General Tickets at Rs1,000, First Class Tickets available at Rs2,000, Premium Tickets at Rs3,000, and VIP Stands at Rs6,000. For the final match scheduled for March 18 at the National Bank Stadium, ticket prices vary with VIP tickets at PKR 8,000, Premium at PKR 4,000, First Class at PKR 2,500, and General at PKR 1,000.

Ticket prices for the qualifier match are set at PKR 5,000 for VIP, PKR 2,500 for Premium, PKR 1,500 for First Class, and PKR 750 for General. The two eliminators have ticket prices at PKR 5,000 (VIP), PKR 3,000 (Premium), PKR 1,500 (First Class), and PKR 750 (General).

In addition to the general ticket categories, the PSL Enclosure at various stadiums includes specific sections such as VIP, Premium, First Class, and General, each named after iconic cricket personalities. At Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, VIP sections are named after Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood, Premium after Rajas and Saeed Anwar, First Class after Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz, and Abdul Qadir, and General after Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad, and Saeed Ahmed.

For Multan Cricket Stadium in Multan, the VIP section is named after Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood, Premium after Zaheer Abbas and Javed Miandad, First Class after Elahi Brothers and Wasim Akram, and General after Hanif Mohammad and Mushtaq Ahmed.

Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi has VIP sections named after Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad, and Azhar Mahmood, Premium after Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh, and Yasir Arafat.

Finally, at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi, the VIP section is named after Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, and Javed Miandad, Premium after Imran Khan and Quaid, First Class after Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, and Zaheer Abbas, and General after Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, and Wasim Bari.

The announcement of ticket availability and detailed pricing structures adds to the excitement and anticipation surrounding PSL 9, offering fans the opportunity to secure their seats and be part of the thrilling cricket action that unfolds during this highly awaited T20 league.